play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palmers Motors

At Palmers Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palmers Motors

Palmers Motors
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing Purple

    By Helen L on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received. The service was expert and professional and they were very helpful in answering my questions. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    VW Polo GTI Purchase

    By Reece S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Had the car I wanted with the best spec on the market! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Nasim F on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service. The staff are extremely friendly and helped me find the perfect car. Overall the whole sales process was very smooth and I would highly recommend Palmers Motors to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Neal P on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Not your stereotypical car salesman. Helped me choose the right car for me. Also, had a few questions after I purchased the car and they were very helpful and they took the time to show me around the car till I was completely satisfied. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    10/10 Overall experience - from start to finish

    By Meera D on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Palmers motors. The salesman I had went up and beyond to ensure the carbuying process was a stress free and quick as possible, as I was in urgent need to buy a car. I'm thoroughly happy with my purchase and will definitely be choosing to go back here when its time for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Marcus S on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, would definitely use their service again. Highly recommend to a friend!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Chloe A on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and value for money, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service and amazing cars

    By Molly F on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff and excellent service, would recommend Palmers Motors to anyone in the market for a new car


  • 5

    Great dealership!

    By Morenike . on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went to test drive a car here and had a great experience. The person who dealt with me was very knowledgeable and i didn't feel pressured at all.


‹ Prev Next ›

Palmers Motors

Telephone:
020 80627717 07765 914609

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Palmers Motors

Address:
269a GREEN LANES,
Palmers Green,
Borough Of Enfield,
N13 4XE