play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palmers Motors

At Palmers Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palmers Motors

Palmers Motors
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great personalised customer service & great price

    By Harry K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Palmers Motors, having purchased an Audi A3 from them. The car itself was priced well, and was in immaculate condition, with no issues or damage. It had been valeted and given a deep clean, it is obvious that the company take pride in all the cars they sell. I initially planned to sell my old vehicle privately, but was offered a fantastic price by Palmer Motors on mine, and they made it so easy to part exchange that I had to go ahead with this option. Overall I had a great experience with Palmers Motors. The staff were friendly and professional, with a high level of expertise & knowledge in the field. The vehicles were all clean and kept in pristine condition. I received a great deal on the car I purchased and was given a fair price on my part exchange. I will definitely be in contact when I look to purchase my next car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mahnoor K on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful. Went above and beyond. Will definitely look to purchase here again when needed.


  • 5

    Purchasing Purple

    By Helen L on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received. The service was expert and professional and they were very helpful in answering my questions. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    VW Polo GTI Purchase

    By Reece S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Had the car I wanted with the best spec on the market! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Nasim F on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service. The staff are extremely friendly and helped me find the perfect car. Overall the whole sales process was very smooth and I would highly recommend Palmers Motors to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Neal P on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Not your stereotypical car salesman. Helped me choose the right car for me. Also, had a few questions after I purchased the car and they were very helpful and they took the time to show me around the car till I was completely satisfied. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    10/10 Overall experience - from start to finish

    By Meera D on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Palmers motors. The salesman I had went up and beyond to ensure the carbuying process was a stress free and quick as possible, as I was in urgent need to buy a car. I'm thoroughly happy with my purchase and will definitely be choosing to go back here when its time for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Marcus S on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, would definitely use their service again. Highly recommend to a friend!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Chloe A on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and value for money, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service and amazing cars

    By Molly F on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff and excellent service, would recommend Palmers Motors to anyone in the market for a new car


Palmers Motors

Telephone:
020 80627717 07765 914609

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Palmers Motors

Address:
269a GREEN LANES,
LONDON,
ENFIELD,
N13 4XE