play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palmers Motors

At Palmers Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palmers Motors

Palmers Motors
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Charlotte L on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Was a good sale and very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Dean C on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest. Car was moved out of the lot before I arrived so I could get a good look around the car. Took my old car in part-exchange with no problems. All in all a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Professionalisms

    By Jose A on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought there a BMW just few weeks ago. The guys are friendly and professional, good service. They passed the MOT for me before I collect the keys, definitely I will recommend this place.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend Palmers Motors 😁

    By Sonali R on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and really lovely guys. The whole process of buying my car was very easy, there was no pressure and so happy with my purchase. So far so good and definitely recommend them to anyone 🤗🤙🏽


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Archie M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, the staff were very welcoming and extremely helpful, strongly recommend


  • 5

    Quality assured

    By deren E on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and the car perfect. They made the experience of buying a car hassle free, I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a car! 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lydia D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    An updated review after the team have been super helpful resolving a few queries I had post purchase. I'd recommend them.


  • 5

    Overall good car experience

    By Lydia D on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The teams communication was really good, responsive, friendly and always available to answer questions so a big thumbs up on that. The car was in great condition, exactly as described in the advert. The only thing for development is that the extras such as warranty are supplied as third party and are quite expensive. I don't think you can get such a good all round deal.


  • 5

    Great personalised customer service & great price

    By Harry K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Palmers Motors, having purchased an Audi A3 from them. The car itself was priced well, and was in immaculate condition, with no issues or damage. It had been valeted and given a deep clean, it is obvious that the company take pride in all the cars they sell. I initially planned to sell my old vehicle privately, but was offered a fantastic price by Palmer Motors on mine, and they made it so easy to part exchange that I had to go ahead with this option. Overall I had a great experience with Palmers Motors. The staff were friendly and professional, with a high level of expertise & knowledge in the field. The vehicles were all clean and kept in pristine condition. I received a great deal on the car I purchased and was given a fair price on my part exchange. I will definitely be in contact when I look to purchase my next car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mahnoor K on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful. Went above and beyond. Will definitely look to purchase here again when needed.


‹ Prev Next ›

Palmers Motors

Telephone:
020 80627717 07765 914609

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Palmers Motors

Address:
269a GREEN LANES,
Palmers Green,
Borough Of Enfield,
N13 4XE